COMPANY DATA

BBA TRANSPORT SYSTEM
Spółka Z Ograniczoną Odpowiedzialnością Spółka Komandytowa

Registry address of the Company:
49 Augustyna Kordeckiego Street
04-330 Warsaw, Poland

Telephone: +48 22 463 47 01
Fax: +48 22 463 47 49

District Court for the City of Warsaw in Warsaw, 13th Commercial Division of the National Court Register

KRS number: 0000596969
TAX number: 1132590157
REGON: 140383900

OFFICE ADDRESS

80 Lucerny Street
04-228 Warsaw, Poland

WORK HOURS

Monday – Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:
8:00 – 16:30
Closed
Closed

SALES Department zapytania@bbats.pl

Mateusz Myszyński
Sales & Operation Manager
E-mail: m.myszynski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 509 856 127
Maksym Klymko
Senior Sales Representative
E-mail: m.klymko@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 509 856 033
Jan Piwowarski
Sales Representative
E-mail: j.piwowarski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 504 916 177
Kacper Ostrowski
Sales Representative
E-mail: k.ostrowski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 504 916 220
Sara Kiczor
Sales Representative
E-mail: s.kiczor@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 507 204 095
Karol Kryczka
Sales Representative
E-mail: k.kryczka@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 503 926 540
Maria Chrostowska
Sales Representative
E-mail: m.chrostowska@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 507 204 128
Katarzyna Marek
Sales Department Assistant
E-mail: k.marek@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 829

Rail Transport rail@bbats.pl

Kamil Szablewski
Rail Freight Manager
E-mail: k.szablewski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 501 062 392
Cezary Olczak
Rail & Air Freight Forwarder
E-mail: c.olczak@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 503 926 612
Marcin Świętochowski
Assistant Rail Freight Forwarder
m.swietochowski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 507 203 814
Kamil Konieczny
Rail & Sea Freight Forwarder
E-mail: k.konieczny@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 503 926 606
Aleksander Nowiński
Assistant Rail & Air Freight Forwarder
E-mail: a.nowinski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 733 221 003
Adam Hys
Assistant Rail & Sea Freight Forwarder
E-mail: a.hys@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 504 916 089
Piotr Biernat
Junior Sea & Rail Freight Forwarder
E-mail: p.biernat@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 573 795 977
Paulina Budzyńska
Junior Sea & Rail Freight Forwarder
E-mail: p.budzynska@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 603 413 803