COMPANY DATA

BBA TRANSPORT SYSTEM
Spółka Z Ograniczoną Odpowiedzialnością Spółka Komandytowa

Registry address of the Company:
49 Augustyna Kordeckiego Street
04-330 Warsaw, Poland

Telephone: +48 22 463 47 01
Fax: +48 22 463 47 49

District Court for the City of Warsaw in Warsaw, 13th Commercial Division of the National Court Register

KRS number: 0000596969
TAX number: 1132590157
REGON: 140383900

OFFICE ADDRESS

80 Lucerny Street
04-228 Warsaw, Poland

WORK HOURS

Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:
8:00 – 16:30
8:00 – 16:30
8:00 – 16:30
8:00 – 16:30
8:00 – 16:30
Closed
Closed

SALES

Mateusz Myszyński
Kierownik Działu Handlowego
E-mail: m.myszynski@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 509 856 127

Stella Grabska
Kierownik ds. Klientów Kluczowych
E-mail: s.grabska@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 504 916 124

Maksym Klymko
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
E-mail: m.klymko@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 509 856 033

Paweł Orłowski
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
E-mail: p.orlowski@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 504 916 089

Jan Piwowarski
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
E-mail: j.piwowarski@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 504 916 177

Kacper Ostrowski
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
E-mail: k.ostrowski@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 504 916 220

Sara Kiczor
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
E-mail: s.kiczor@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 507 204 095

Karol Kryczka
Asystent Działu Handlowego
E-mail: k.kryczka@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 503 926 540