COMPANY DATA

BBA TRANSPORT SYSTEM
Spółka Z Ograniczoną Odpowiedzialnością Spółka Komandytowa

Registry address of the Company:
49 Augustyna Kordeckiego Street
04-330 Warsaw, Poland

Telephone: +48 22 463 47 01
Fax: +48 22 463 47 49

District Court for the City of Warsaw in Warsaw, 13th Commercial Division of the National Court Register

KRS number: 0000596969
TAX number: 1132590157
REGON: 140383900

OFFICE ADDRESS

20 Tytoniowa Street
04-228 Warsaw, Poland

WORK HOURS

Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:
8:00 – 16:30
8:00 – 16:30
8:00 – 16:30
8:00 – 16:30
8:00 – 16:30
Closed
Closed

SALES

Łukasz Witek
e-mail: l.witek@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 18
tel. kom. (+48) 509 856 151

Mateusz Myszyński
e-mail: m.myszynski@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 19
tel. kom. (+48) 509 856 127

Dariusz Pazura
e-mail: d.pazura@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 44
tel. kom. (+48) 603 413 803

Kamil Szanser
e-mail: k.szanser@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 38
tel. kom. (+48) 508 846 135

Marcin Mościcki
e-mail: m.moscicki@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 22
tel. kom. (+48) 602 287 115

Robert Kupras
e-mail: r.kupras@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 23
tel. kom. (+48) 509 856 144

Fabian Olszewski
e-mail: f.olszewski@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 17
tel. kom. (+48) 509 856 033

Paweł Orłowski
e-mail: p.orlowski@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 27
tel. kom. (+48) 504 916 089

DEDICATED FORWARDERS

Ewa Bober
e-mail: e.bober@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 35
tel. kom. (+48) 731 777 201

Agata Sawicka
e-mail: a.sawicka@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 33
tel. kom. (+48) 789 444 975

Contact form